Breaking News
SEMA 2016 Day 1 - Tuesday, 01 November 2016 21:23
Hot Rods and Hops - Saturday, 17 October 2015 03:00
Plug and Play Oil Changes are here - Friday, 16 October 2015 08:02
A view from the infield - Wednesday, 14 October 2015 22:23
Rick Merkow

Rick Merkow

Growing-up in Southern California made it easy to be around all the cool cars. I've been going to car shows and cruises since I was a teenager, living just outside of Los Angeles. I enjoy capturing these rolling works of art on camera wherever I go. I hope you enjoy the photos as well!

Tuesday, 15 July 2014 15:44
Photos by: Rick Merkow - National Collector Appreciation Day 2014 was celebrated all across the globe. Where all car enthusiasts everywhere come together at car show events to express their passion of the collector car hobby. The Coachmen Car Club of Ventura County held their annual celebration in Newbury Park, California.
Sunday, 06 July 2014 21:13
Photos by Rick Merkow: The Coachmen's Island cruise-in on July 5th in Newbury Park, CA was another hit!
Monday, 30 June 2014 21:55
Photos by: Rick Merkow - One of the best Car Meets in SoCal, the world famous SuperCar Sunday lives on. This event is a local favorite, bringing 100 - 700 cars each week. 
Sunday, 29 June 2014 22:57
Photos by: Rick Merkow -  Check out these hot cars at the Fire Island Grill Monthly Cruise
Monday, 23 June 2014 23:45
Photos by: Rick Merkow - Simi Valley's finest Cops 'n Cruisers Car Show rocked the valley with awesome cars, George Barris, and the Munster Mobile. Check out all of these photos!
Sunday, 22 June 2014 13:48
Photos by: Rick Merkow - Each Month, Rock 'n Roll Cafe of Simi Valley, CA hosts a car meet... check out the classics that come out for this one!
Tuesday, 17 June 2014 13:04
Photos by: Rick Merkow -  So, what did you do on Father's Day this year. Some dads polished their rides and cruised over to Milestone Car Society's Father's Day Car Show and had a blast!
Saturday, 14 June 2014 21:59
Photos by: Rick Merkow -  Here's a cool cruise in Old Town Moorpark, CA.

Subscribe for free!

Free Event and News Updates

*
 

_________________________________________

Like us on Facebook

Sponsors

Horsepower for an Hour

Full Throttle Kustomz

Marlo's Frame and Alignment

DMC Transmissions

Bones Fab

Dave's Garage

 

 

Connect with Us

Community Forums  ->  AutoAdix.com/forum

Featured photos and videos